Dealers

Please call if you need any assistance finding your local Bannerman dealer.

Tel: (416) 247-7875

Toll Free Canada: 1 (800) 325-4871

Toll Free USA: 1 (800) 665-2696

Canada

 

Alberta

ARN’s Equipment

1107 46th Avenue SE

Calgary, AB

T2G 2N5

Tel. 403-243-7063

Fax. 403-243-7632

Contact: Brian Ray

brian@arns.ca

www.arns.ca

 

The Lawnmower Hospital

7555 – 72A Street NW

Edmonton, AB

T6B 1Z3

Tel. 780-437-1851

Fax. 800-661-9841

Contact: Scott Mace

scott@lawnmowerhosp.com 

www.lawnmowerhosp.com

 

Martin Deerline Golf & Turf

11184 – 42 Street SE

Calgary, AB

T2C 0J9

Tel. 403-253-6187

info@martindeerline.com

www.martindeerline.com

 

Martin Deerline

17104 118 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5S 2L7

Tel. 780-452-2790

Fax. 780-451-2678

Toll Free. 877-627-8468

info@martindeerline.com

www.martindeerline.com

 

 

British Columbia

 

Valleybrook Gardens Ltd

Interior Turf Equipment

1831 Peardonville Rd

Abbotsford, BC

V4X 2M3

Tel. 604-855-1177

Toll Free 800-824-1120

Contact: Shaun Croft

Cell. 604-916-5122

shaun@valleybrook.com

Contact: Ryan O’Neil

Cell. 604-309-5572

ryan@valleybrook.com

www.iteequipment.com

 

West Coast Gardeners

4289 Slocan St

Vancouver, BC

V5R 1Z2

westcoastgardenerscoopofbc@gmail.com

www.westcoastgardeners.com

 

 

East Coast (NB, NS, PEI)

 

Maritime Green Products

47 Morrow Ave

Sussex, NB

E4E 3P6

Tel. 800-565-8873

Fax. 506-432-6107

Contact: Stuart Gillies

stuartgillies@outlook.com

Contact: Amanda Gillies

amandakgillies@outlook.com

Contact: Thomas Gillies

thomas@turfsupplies.com

www.turfsupplies.com

 

 

Ontario

 

Alpine Lawn & Garden Equipment

2921 Kennedy Rd

Scarborough, On

M1V 1S9

Tel. 416-242-8900

Fax. 416-242-9848

Contact:

Sales: Pat Dimilta or Anthony Dilmilta

Service: Rocco Dimilta

Parts: Dominic Dimilta

info@alpinelawn.ca

www.alpinelawn.com

 

B & T MacFarlane Ottawa Limited

45 Slack Rd

Nepean, On

K2G 0B7

Tel. 613-225-0555

Contact: Chris MacFarlane

Cell. 613-223-4102

chris@btmacfarlance.com

www.btmacfarlane.com

 

Church’s Farm Supplies

3560 7th Line

Innisfil, On

L9S 3M5

Tel. 705-728-2373

Fax. 705-458-0922

Contact: Wayne Church

Waynechurch.churchs@csolve.net

www.churchsequipment.ca

 

Connect Equipment Corporation – Kitchener

1876 Huron Rd

Kitchener, On

N2R 1R5

Tel. 519-696-2568

Contact:

Sales: Jeff Sallans jeff.sallans@connectequipment.com

Parts & Service: Wally Sallans wally.sallans@connectequipment.com

www.connectequipment.com

 

Connect Equipment Corporation – Rockwood

5205 3rd Line RR#3

Rockwood, On

N0B 2K0

Tel. 519-856-9512

Contact:

Sales: Alex Lush alex.lush@connectequipment.com

Service: Brent Lush brent.lush@connectequipment.com

Parts: Steve Marsh rockwood.parts@connectequipment.com

www.connectequipment.com

 

Galer Equipment Limited

557 ON-5

Dundas, On

L9H 5E2

Tel. 905-628-0551

Contact: Andrew Galer

agaler@galerequipment.ca

www.galerequiment-kubota.ca

 

Green Tractors – Brampton

24A Regan Rd

Brampton, On

L7A 1A7

Tel. 905-846-2511

Contact: Neil Boyes

neilboyes@greentractors.ca

www.greentractors.ca

 

Green Tractors Milton

15 Steeles Ave E

Milton, On

L9T 1X9

Tel. 905-846-2511

Contact: Mark Zeehuisen

markz@greentractors.ca

www.greentractors.ca

 

Green Tractors Nobleton

6770 King Rd

Nobleton, On

L0G 1N0

Tel. 905-859-0581

Contact: Ian Mills

Imills@greentractors.ca

www.greentractors.ca

 

Huron Tractor

7040 Country Rd 9

Cashtown Corners

Stayner, On

L0M 1S0

Tel. 705-466-6232

Contact: Chris Hare

chare@hurontractor.com

www.hurontractor.com

 

Hyde Park Equipment

2034 Mallard Rd

London, On

N6H 5L8

Tel. 519-471-1400

Fax. 519-471-9537

info@hydeparkequipment.ca

www.hydeparkequipment.ca

 

Hyde Park Equipment

4166 Scotland Dr

London, On

N6L 1L4

Tel. 519-471-1402

Fax. 519-668-7769

Info-scotland@hydeparkequipment.ca

www.hydeparkequipment.ca

 

Kooy Brothers Lawn Equipment

1919 Wilson Ave

Toronto, On

M9M 1A9

Tel. 416-242-3513

Fax. 416-242-6710

Contact: Karl Vanderveen

karl@kooybros.com

www.kooybros.com

 

Markham Mower

135 Anderson Ave

Markham, On

L6E 1A4

Tel. 905-294-2644

Contact: Brad Paterson

info@markhammower.com

www.markhammower.com

 

Newmarket Mower

382 Mulock Dr

Newmarket, On

L3Y 9B8

Tel. 905-853-2644

Contact: Ken Patterson

info@newmarketmower.com

www.newmarketmower.com

 

Pickering Mower

1053 Brock Rd

Pickering, On

L1W 3T7

Tel. 905-426-2645

Contact: Woody Vig

info@pickeringmower.com

www.pickeringmower.com

 

Priceless Products Landscape Depot

3918 Chesswood Dr

North York, On

M3J 2W6

Tel. 416-410-2158

Fax. 416-638-1085

sales@pricelessproducts.com

www.pricelessproducts.com

 

Reis Equipment Renfrew

479 O’Brien Rd

Renfrew, On

K7V 3Z3

Tel. 613-432-4133

Contact: Walker Eadey

walkere@reisequipment.ca

 

Reis Equipment Winchester

2265 Highway 31

Winchester, On

K0C 2K0

Tel. 613-774-2273

Contact: Hugh Hodgins

Cell. 613-229-3390

hughh@reisequipment.ca

www.reisequipment.ca

 

T&C Small Engine

2297 Taunton Rd

2297 Tauton Rd

Hampton, On

L0B 1J0

Tel. 905-263-8469

Fax. 905-263-2778

Contact: Carlo

t.c_smallengine@hotmail.com

www.tcsmallengine.com

 

Thornhill Lawn Equipment

385 John St, Unit 7

Thornhill, On

L3T 5W5

Tel. 905-889-5517

Contact:

General: thornhilllawn@rogers.com

Machines: Eric eric_thornhill_lawn@hotmail.com

www.thornhilllawn.com

 

Triole Small Engine Sale & Service

1460 Cyrville Rd, Unit 100

Ottawa, On

K1B 3L9

Tel. 613-748-3991

Fax. 613-748-0273

Contact: Steve or Gord

triole@bellnet.ca

www.triolesmallengine.com

 

Windmill Power Equipment

151 Hwy #5 West

Dundas, On

L9H 7L7

Tel. 905-628-3055

Contact: Darryl

darryl@wpeequipment.ca

www.wpeequipment.ca

 

Windmill Power Equipment

3165 Unity Dr

Mississauga, On

L5L 4L4

Tel. 905-569-2055

Contact: Tony

tony@wpeequipment.ca

www.wpeequipment.ca

 

Quebec

 

O.J. Company Ltd.

294 Rang St Paul

Sherrington, Qc

J0L 2N0

Tel. 800-596-6886

Fax. 450-247-3195

Contact:

Francois Cauchy

Cell. 514-235-4794

Phil Jangl

phil@ojcompagnie.com

 

 

USA

 

Illinois

 

Burris Equipment – Joliet

2001 Cherry Hill Rd

Joliet, IL

USA 60433

Tel. 847-417-2436

Contact: Mike Thornton mike.thornton@burrisequipment.com

www.burrisequipment.com

 

Burris Equipment – Waukegan

2216 N. Greenbay Rd

Waukegan, IL

USA 60087

Tel. 847-417-0548

Contact: Phil Taylor phil.taylor@burrisequipment.com

www.burrisequipment.com

 

Grower Equipment

294 E. Belvidere Rd

Hainesville, IL

USA 60030

Tel. 847-223-3100

Fax. 847-223-3130

Contact: Dan Verley growerseq@gmail.com

www.growereq@gmail.com

 

Midwest Turf Specialties

1875 Ridgemont Ct

Montgomery, IL

USA 60538

Tel. 630-688-5192

Contact: Jeff Scott jeffscott.sgm@gmail.com

 

 

Indiana

 

Indiana Field Supplies

1670 Oakvista Dr

Greenwood, IN

USA 46143

Tel. 812-827-3317

Contact: Ken Brelage kbrelage221@yahoo.com

 

 

Kentucky

 

Bluegrass Ballfields Products LLC

3120 Maywood Place

Louisville, KY

USA 40220

Contact: David Swindler

bluegrassballfields@gmail.com

502-533-4272

 

Michigan

 

Steensma Lawn and Power

7561 Stadium Dr

Kalamazoo, MI

USA 49009

Tel. 269-375-6476

Fax. 269-375-8193

Contact:

Tom Myland tomm@steensma.com

Gary Terpstra garyterpstra@steensma.com

www.steensmalawn.com

 

 

New York

 

All Island Equipment

39 Jersey St

West Babylon, NY

USA 11704

Tel. 631-643-2605

Fax. 631-643-4060

Contact: Gary gary@allislandequipment.com

www.allislandequipment.com

 

 

Ohio 

 

Baker Vehicle Systems Inc

9035 Freeway Dr

Macedonia, OH

USA 44056

Tel. 330-467-2250

Fax. 330-467-8308

Contacts:

Parts – Dave Sickles d.sickles@bakervehicle.com

Machines – Matt Fellows m.fellows@bakervehicle.com

www.bakervehicle.com

 

 

Pennsylvania

 

Lawn & Golf Supply Co. Inc.

647 Nutt Rd

Phoenixville, PA

USA 19460

Tel. 610-933-5801 ext 135

Fax. 610-933-8890

Contact: Ken Jeinnings kjeinnings@lawn-golf.com

Cell. 215-771-3833

www.lawn-golf.com

 

Lubenecki Welding & Equipment

Route 102 Meadville PA

17071 Cussewago Rd

Meadville, PA

USA 16335

Tel. 814-336-3553

Fax. 814-337-2936

Contact: Patty Lubinecki info@lwe-inc.com

www.lwe-inc.com

 

Wisconsin

 

Proven Power Inc. – Okonomowoc

N68 W36046 Hwy K

Okonomowoc, WI

USA 53066

Tel. 920-474-4890

Fax. 920-474-7086

Contact: Bob Burmeister bob.burmeister@provenpower.com

Cell. 262-649-6657

www.proven-power.com

 

 

Proven Power Inc. – Waukesha

S65 W22065 National Ave

Waukesha, WI

USA 53189

Tel. 262-679-0100

Fax. 262-679-0105

Contact: Bob Burmeister bob.burmeister@provenpower.com

Cell. 262-649-6657

www.proven-power.com

 

 

International Distributors

 

 

United Kingdom

 

Blade Machinery Limited

20 Cumberland Rd

Congleton, Cheshire

Great Britain

Tel. 0044 (0) 1260 278 798

Contact: David Salt info@blademachinery.co.uk

www.blademachinery.co.uk

 

Lloyds & Co. Letchworth Ltd

Head Office

Birds Hill, Letchworth, Herts

SG6 1JE UK

Tel. (+44) 01462 683031

Fax. (+44) 01462 481964

Contact: Clive Nottingham sales@lloydsandco.com

www.lloydsandco.com

 

Germany

 

Rink Spezialmaschinen GmbH

Alfons-Stübe-Weg 4

D-88279 Amtzell

Germany

Tel. +49-7520-95690

Fax. +49-7520-956940

info@rink-spezial.de

 

 

Italy

 

Fema Green Expert

Via Delle Industrie 142/E

30020 Marcon (VE)

Italy

Tel. +39 041 595 2432

Fax. +39 041 595 9245

info@femagreenexpert.it

www.femagreenexpert.it

 

 

Spain

 

Suministros ILAGA S.L.

c/ Ali Bei N027 Bajos

08010 Barcelona, Spain

Tel. +34 93232 7411

Fax. +39 93232 4031

Contact: Gustavo gustavo@ilaga.es

www.ilaga.es

 

 

Japan

 

Toko Sangyo Co. Ltd

4F TMM Building, 1-10-5

Iwamoto-Cho, Chiyoda-Ku

Tokyo 101-0032

Tel. 00 813 3862 5921

Fax. 00 813 3863 1193

www.tokosangyo.co.jp